On and On
3:39 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003

Here I am, updating again. I update so much when school is in. Guess I'm just too busy in the summer time. I've finished all of my immediate work that's due tomorrow and Tuesday. I might start my paper for. Lit. in Hist. a little later. I don't feel like doing it just now. I want a break. Besides, I just got back from a meeting to choose our topic for this group research paper we have to do for Methods. How fun! Maybe I should play videogames. Or maybe Sims.

I went shopping yesterday. I only have $22 left in my account! I still have no idea where this $49 came from that was taken out of my account. I need to ask my mom about it when my statement comes. Boy am I glad I'm working at Public Safety now.

I bought black nailpolish and lipstick for my Halloween costume. I also bought a tube of fake blood. Hopefully it doesn't make me itch like the kind you put in your mouth and burst with your teeth so that it runs down your chin did. Plus, that stuff tastes like some nasty cough medecine. I bought a cape too. I really wanted to get a whip and Diablo II. Boy am I glad I didn't now! I'd be broker than broke! My check goes to my house this week though. Maybe my mom will help me out a little too.... Atleast I don't have to get ready to pay for my capital one bill anytime soon.

I want Thanksgiving to come! We're having it at my house this year and my cousins' kids will be there. Yay! I think I'm the only one that hasn't seen Kyree (yes, his name is Kyree) yet. My dad might not have seen him either. But 'Mara is starting to talk more now and trying to say her ABCs. She's such a cute fat face!

Ricki told me she would update after I talked to her one day last week. "I'll do it tomorrow" she said. Did she? Nope! I told her she's always doing that!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>