I Must Have Built Up Bad Karma
5:02 p.m. on Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005

You know something, I'm not quite sure while I still type in here (I don't think anyone reads it), but I'm pretty sure the reason I continue to update here when I remember to that is, is because of my Sanzo layout. I don't want to give up Sanzo ergo I update this diary. Anyway...

I got rejection letter #4 today from University of Baltimore today. I'm kind of sad about it and now I feel terribly unmotivated to study for my American Comedy test that just so happens to be tomorrow morning. I've got to study though as this appears to be the last major thing we have in this class, which is kind of cool. That's one less final to worry about. But anyways, back to being rejected. I've only got two schools left to hear from and I'm pretty sure those will be, "Sorry, but we regret to inform you..." letters as well. It just makes me feel like I should have done so much better my previous semesters and sent my other story instead of the one that I sent. I feel crappy.

At least my s-CRY-ed v.1 w/ art box and 2nd edition of Fushigi Yugi v.6 arrived today. They seem to be here kind of early, it's weird.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>