Semi-Good News
9:55 p.m. on Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005

A packet came to my house from San Francisco State University about accepting financial aid from the school, so I was kind of excited about it when my Mom called and told me about it. I'm still a little nervous though because I haven't gotten an official letter from SFSU saying whether or not I've actually gotten into the school or not, so right now I feel like I'm hanging in the wind. I hope they send it soon, I MUST know! It's going to drive me crazy if they don't let me know soon! I really, really hope it's a yes because I just got my fifth rejection from Boston University today, so if SFSU is a no, then I won't be going to grad school, which will suck because then I'll have to stay at home in Maryland for another couple of years until I can move, but I'm not ready to go out into the working world, I actually want to go to grad school so that when I do get a job, it'll be more likely that I can get one doing something I like. Plus, it'd be really sucky if I didn't get into school and Jen and Stephanie would be both moving up to Syracuse (that's where they got in) and I'd still be stuck here in Maryland. Argh! Please let it be a yes!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>