Short Useless Update
11:30 a.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2004

It has been 89 days since my last update. That's a pretty long time. I haven't even been on here since then so I haven't read anyone's updates. Doesn't matter though since it seems that most of the people I read hardly update as well.

Absolutely nothing has been going on in my life this summer. I've just been working down at the court and the 20th will be my last day. I'm so very happy for that. I mean, I like being paid $11.80/hr. That's great! It's helped me buy up anime like a storm! I've now got the entire series of Saiyuki on dvd and have gotten caught up on Yuyu Hakusho. I've also gotten seriously into manga. Especially Naruto and Demon Diary. I find I really like anime and manga where there seems to be an implicit guy-guy relationship. That's why I love Saiyuki and Demon Diary so much. The men are so pretty they're mezmorizing. I swear Sanzo is gay, but I like to imagine he may be bi. I can't wait until Saiyuki Reloaded comes out and gets translated. Woohoo! The voice actors on Saiyuki are very good and fit the characters well.

The reason I want the job to be over is that I'm sick and tired of getting up at 5:30am. I hate the morning. Espcially the early morning where it's still dark when I wake up and leave in the morning.

That's all for now.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>