Work Countdown
4:08 p.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004

It just started raining a few minutes ago. I knew it was starting to get darker outside for a reason! I hate driving home and walking to the metro in the rain! I hope it doesn't rain too hard as I plan to go to Borders on my way home.

Today at work, I actually had something to do. Suffice to say it was a boring something. I'm really procrastinating at it because it's a copying job. I hate copying pages from books that are smaller than the standard 8.5"x11". Gah! I hate copying! I'll have to finish up the project in the morning because I procrastinated so much. Oh well, I don't care since it is my last week. Only three more days left! Yay!

I'm so happy because Renitz sent me a note on here. <3 I'll send her an email when I get home to see what she's been up to.

I read Fushigi Yuugi this morning. It was a lot better than I expected for it being a shojo manga. I really, really enjoyed it. I'm going to Borders to get the next few volumes! >=]

And as to Under the Glass Moon, I do have volume one of the series and I'll be ordering volume two on my next shopping binge at animecornerstore.com as they don't sell it at the Borders near me. Also, volume three will be coming out, just not sure of the date. I saw it on Tokyopop's website though.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>