More Manga Babble
8:36 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 16, 2004

On Saturday I went and bought four more Manga. Fushigi Yugi volume 1, Naruto volume 4, Eerie Queerie volume 1, and Gravitation volume 1. Two of these come from suggestions made by SlashrGrrl71. That list of manga I posted that was coming in the other day came in and I already read through all of it. Lol, I'm such a dork. I read 6 volumes of Vampire Game and one volume each of Vampire Dahlia, Evil's Return, King of Hell, and 2 volumes of Blade of the Immortal. Boy oh boy, they're all good. I love reading manga. My seventh volume of Demon Diary had better come in off of backorder already so that I can read it! Grrr! It is the final volume afterall.

It's gonna be a while before the next three volumes of Vampire Game become available in bookstores, but you can buy them now from Tokyopop's website. Same with the next few of Saiyuki. I think I'm gonna do that. I'm oh so impatient.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>