School and Anime
7:48 p.m. on Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2005

OK! So I can finally add a new entry. The last time I tried to the damn server was busy all night.

So I'm into the second week of school and because classes started last week on Tuesday since Monday was MLK's B-day, the snow last Wednesday that got all classes after 5 cancelled, and the snow over the weekend that made campus so icy that Monday's classes were cancelled; tonight I finally had my first day of my senior seminar class. It's on the poet John Milton, I hope I do well in it. I'm a little worried, but I can't drop it--it's senior year and I refuse to not graduate on time.

Well, this is what my schedule is looking like this semester:

M-W-F: 10:40-11:50 American Comedy
M-W: 6-7:50 John Milton
T-TH: 10-10:50 Aerobic Dance
T-Th: 2-3:50 King Arthur

As you can see, all of my classes are English classes except for Aerobic Dance. They all seem a bit intimidating, but I think I can handle it. Besides, I have no choice.

In anime news, I have finally completed the boxed sets of Love Hina and Noir and I've also gotten the Tokyo Babylon movie.
I <3 SubaruxSeishiro

I've also got the 2nd season of Sailor Moon in transit which I actually found a non-bootlegged version of on eBay, which let me tell you, it is damn near impossible to find anime that isn't bootlegged-and therefore illegal to buy or SELL-on eBay. Hopefully soon the 1st season of Sailor Moon will ship from rightstuf along with the cover sleeves I ordered for X which were missing from the DVDs I've already bought and the empty art box for the third season of Yu Yu Hakusho. I also got the legit boxed set of Samurai Deeper Kyo off of eBay and it'll ship on Feb. 15th since the guy is out of town. I'm excited.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>