Stressed Out!
10:36 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

As I said, I'd be back to talk about the outcomes of the election. Here I am!

I don't know exactly how I feel about the election other than I know life will go on. Plus, Bush can never be re-elected so that's a pretty good thing. I am upset about the outcome of those states that decided whether or not to ban gay marriage and the fact that all of them did, I don't like that at all. I do like that the decision was left up to individual states instead of a federal amendment.

I also don't appreciate the fact Republicans think that they are the only Americans that voted and go around touting, "The people have spoken!" All of the people did not say that they wanted this man re-elected. I sure as hell don't think the man got some kind of mandate to do whatever he wanted. I would also love for the religious right to not go overboard with their Christianity. That's the last thing I need right now.

Other than post election fallout being expressed everywhere, I'm feeling so overloaded with school right now, though I must admit some of it is my own procrastinating fault, but I'm so ready for this semester to be over. Once it's all done, I won't have any more things to do outside of class. Like, writing samples, personal statements, and making sure my letters or recommendation and transcripts get to the schools. All while trying to do my class work. This shit is stressful! At least next semester all I'll have are three classes and aerobic dance. It should be pretty smooth sailing.

Someone come and finish this this screenplay I have to have done by next Tuesday!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>