Yay for Anime!
6:47 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 03, 2005

It's been 43 days and that is sad, but at least it's not as bad as Renitz who hasn't updated in 62 days.

I don't really have much to say, but I've started trying to get back on track with my anime collection. Thankfully, my manga collection is pretty much caught up with. There are only a few series that I have to play catch-up with.

Yesterday, I went to Suncoast and bought the Gravitation OVA and Fushigi Yugi v.8, so now that's complete except for it's OVAs. The weekend before last I ordered some DVDs from DVDPlanet because they were having a 50% off sale on all anime. I took advantage of it and ordered Boys Over Flowers v.12, Kyo Kara Maoh! v.3, Saiyuki Reload v.3 & v.4, and Ultra Maniac v.1 w/ art box. They all arrived today except for Ultra Maniac since it's still on backorder. I hope it ships soon after my next paycheck.

I seriously am going to try to keep with this diary. Really, I am.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>