Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job
3:35 p.m. on Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006

I finally have something to update about again.

I took my car to Mr Tire about two weeks ago and they told me that my intake gasket is leaking antifreeze. Do you know how much they said it would cost to get it fixed? $691! ! ! !

I know I need my car fixed, but geez! I still have to get my brakes fixed, too. And realignment. And a paint job. So much to fix, so little money to fix it with.

Better news, I've been offered a full-time position at the job I've been temping at. I still have to go through the interview process, so I hope I get it. It should hopefully mean a pay increase. Maybe then it won't take so long to get my car fixed. Then I can pay off my credit card debt. Then I can save money for Otakon.

I can't wait 'til August rolls around again.

Please let me get this job!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>